Windham Campbell Prize Festival | Prize Ceremony

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:00pm

Sprague Memorial Hall
470 College St.
New Haven, CT 06511

President Peter Salovey will present awards to the inaugural winners of the Donald Windham-Sandy M. Campbell Literature Prizes. Honorees will include James Salter, Tom McCarthy and Zoë Wicomb in fiction; Adina Hoffman, Jeremy Scahill and Jonny Steinberg in Non-fiction; and Tarell Alvin McCraney, Naomi Wallace and Stephen Adly Guirgis in drama.


Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
121 Wall Street | New Haven, CT 06511
Campus Map

Tel: (203) 432-2977    Fax: (203) 432-4047

USPS: Mailing Address and Information

email: Ask a Librarian

Beinecke events & news email list subscription



Monday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 5
Saturday (Exhibitions only) 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Schedule and Closed Collections Schedule