Search

Navigation
Programs & Events
Lectures, concerts, and scholarly opportunities

Past Events

Wednesday, 2/1/2012 (All day) to Monday, 6/4/2012 (All day)
Exhibition
Monday, 11/14/2011 11:00pm to Saturday, 11/19/2011 6:00pm
Master Class
Friday, 11/4/2011 1:00pm to 5:30pm
Conference
Monday, 10/24/2011 (All day) to Monday, 12/17/2012 (All day)
Exhibition, Conference
Monday, 10/10/2011 (All day) to Saturday, 1/7/2012 (All day)
Exhibition
Monday, 7/11/2011 (All day) to Saturday, 10/1/2011 (All day)
Exhibition
Friday, 7/8/2011 (All day) to Saturday, 10/1/2011 (All day)
Exhibition
Friday, 4/29/2011 8:30am to Saturday, 4/30/2011 5:00pm
Conference

Pages

Contact

Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
121 Wall Street | New Haven, CT 06511
Campus Map

Tel: (203) 432-2977    Fax: (203) 432-4047

USPS: Mailing Address and Information

email: Ask a Librarian

 

Hours

The exhibition gallery is closed while the library's building is under renovation.

Temporary Reading Room Hours 
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 4:45 pm

The temporary reading room is located in Yale's Sterling Memorial Library, across Wall Street from the Beinecke.

Holiday Schedule and Closed Collections Schedule