Search

Navigation
Programs & Events
Lectures, concerts, and scholarly opportunities

Past Events

Thursday, 8/2/2012 6:30pm
Monday, 7/2/2012 (All day) to Saturday, 9/22/2012 (All day)
Wednesday, 2/1/2012 (All day) to Monday, 6/4/2012 (All day)
Monday, 11/14/2011 11:00pm to Saturday, 11/19/2011 6:00pm
Friday, 11/4/2011 1:00pm to 5:30pm
Monday, 10/24/2011 (All day) to Monday, 12/17/2012 (All day)
Monday, 10/10/2011 (All day) to Saturday, 1/7/2012 (All day)
Monday, 7/11/2011 (All day) to Saturday, 10/1/2011 (All day)

Pages

Contact

Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
121 Wall Street | New Haven, CT 06511
Campus Map

Tel: (203) 432-2977    Fax: (203) 432-4047

USPS: Mailing Address and Information

email: Ask a Librarian

 

    Instagram

Hours

The exhibition gallery and reading room are closed for the month of August while the library's building is under renovation.

Beginnig September 6, 2016 our hours will be

Monday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 5
Saturday (Exhibitions only) 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Schedule and Closed Collections Schedule